Board of Directors

Meet the 2024/2025 Board of Trustees

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Trustees is made up of 11 members who represent a Chamber business/organization. Each are nominated and elected from the General Membership to serve a 3-year term

Rick Pirtle- President- Journey Community Church  (not pictured)

Betsy Comparato-Vice President- Lola B's Boutique

Mike Woodrum-Secretary-Coldwell Banker Realty-Gundaker

Tammy Bordeau-Treasurer-Arlington Event Center

Shelby Logsden-FSCB Business Services Specialist

Mitch Leonard-Custom Insurance Services

Waylon Perren- Santa  (not pictured)

Andi Tidwell- Main Key Realty

Amanda Caughron- First State Community Bank

Mandi Franken- Mercantile @ Main

Andrea Patterson- Mueller Electric Furniture & Bedding

Sarah Greenlee- Office Coordinator




Join the Chamber today...

We are a non-profit association of businesses, individuals, public officials, churches, service organizations, and more! We provide numerous networking events such as our Membership Luncheons every other month giving members a chance to meet with prospective customers and clients. Call us today for more information on how you too can join the De Soto Chamber of Commerce! Let us help you grow your business.